The TCU Alumni Association has BIG plans for the 2013 Football season.

Don’t miss any of the action as your Horned Frogs battle through BIG 12 conference play.

2013-2014 TCU Football Schedule
(subject to change)
Day Date Opponent Location Kickoff Events
Saturday August 31 LSU
Arlington, TX 8:00 pm CT Cowboy's Classic at
Cowboys Stadium
in Arlington
Pre-Game / Bus Trip
Saturday September 7 Southeastern Louisiana Fort Worth, TX 11 am CT
 
Thursday September 12 Texas Tech* Lubbock, TX 6:30 pm CT
 
Saturday September 28 SMU Fort Worth, TX 11 am CT
Family Weekend
Saturday October 5 Oklahoma* Norman, OK 6 pm CT
Official Football Trip
Saturday October 12 Kansas* Fort Worth, TX 11 am CT
Homecoming
Saturday October 19 Oklahoma State* Stillwater, OK 11 am CT
 
Saturday October 26 Texas* Fort Worth, TX 6:30 pm CT
 
Saturday November 2 West Virginia* Fort Worth, TX 2:30 pm CT
Clark Weekend
Frogs for the Cure
Saturday November 9 Iowa State* Ames, IA 11 am CT
 
Saturday November 16 Kansas State* Manhatten, KS 2:30 pm CT
 
Saturday November 30 Baylor* Fort Worth, TX TBA  

*Big 12 game
Note: All kickoff times and TV plans will be announced later

© 2013 Texas Christian University    |    Alumni Association    |    TCU Box 297430, Fort Worth, Texas  76129    |    800-646-4TCU    |    froglinks@tcu.edu